Archives Blog Tour

Touring the US!

Antibalas is hitting the road again this week to complete our 2012 US tour.  Come on out!

Tue Sep 25 — Washington, DC — Black Cat TICKETS
Wed Sep 26 — Richmond, VA — Capital Ale House TICKETS
Thu Sep 27 — Carborro, NC — Cat’s Cradle TICKETS
Fri Sep 28 — Charlotte, NC — Visulite TICKETS
Sat Sep 29 — Asheville, NC — Grey Eagle TICKETS

Mon Oct 1 — Knoxville, TN — Cider House TICKETS
Tue Oct 2 — Nashville, TN — Mercy Lounge TICKETS
Wed Oct 3 — Louisville, KY — Bomhard Theater TICKETS
Fri Oct 5 — Atlanta, GA — Goat Farm TICKETS
Sat Oct 6 — Athens, GA — 40 Watt TICKETS
Sun Oct 7 — Birmingham, AL — Bottletree TICKETS
Tue Oct 9 — New Orleans, LA — Tipitina’s TICKETS
Wed Oct 10 — Houston, TX — Warehouse Live TICKETS
Thu Oct 11 — Dallas, TX — Kessler Theater TICKETS
Sat Oct 13 — Austin, TX — Austin City Limits Festival TICKETS

Comments are closed.

Powered by: Wordpress